Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



WILLYKRYSTO76


Location: Port Washington, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/Coach
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 28      Open to dating any race
Hi, I really don't know what to say in this portion. I am currently going to grad school and coaching football. My life is really hectic this time of year as I am working 60+ hours a week and have been since I moved back to the area. This means thatI don't have much time to meet people, so I thought that I would try this and see how it goes. About me, I have two passions. One is knowing God and making him Known. The second is football. The job I'm at is the best of both worlds. I get to coach football and I get to lead a team Bible study trying to make a difference in the lives of my players that one of my coaches did for me. Other than that, I don't know what else to say. I like to read, watch movies, play sports, and just generally hang out. I love to laugh and have a dry sense of humor. If you want to know anything else, just message me. I'm looking for just companionship. If it turns into more, that's great, but I can be content just being friends too. I am looking for a girl that is talked about in Proverbs. One that has a servants heart is just generally a sweet heart. I think that is awesome.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating