Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wheat Ridge, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer drafter
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blondish   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 56     
Reading and studying the Bible lights me up. So does camping, hiking, walking or playing with the dog (a 13 pound Australian Terrier, or "Terror" if you are familiar with them). . I'm more likely to help friends or do something with family members, than to go out partying. Making things with my hands makes me happy too. . . like making handmade paper, crocheting, crafts, drawing, writing, designing, and baking. Movies, books, TV, music, the internet and firelight are friends and sources of interest, points of reference and inspiration. I can do most things on my own, but have a fondness for doing things with others, especially if it involves learning, dancing, cross country skiing, worship, working out, hugging, housework or adventures. I would like to learn golf and fly fishing. What activities and interests would you share with me?

I would expect a partner to be highly competitive with me in the areas of: trying to offer the most support, encouragement and understanding; seeing who can pamper and cuddle the best; giving the best back and foot rubs; endeavor to have humor and entertainment value; to undertake honorable and prayerful lives and last but not least, to see how close we can draw to God and one another. Blessings, Leslee

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating