Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Lawrence, Kansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: RN, BSN
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
I have been a christian all my life and am currently semi-active with my church. I have an 18 year old son who lives with me. My 16 year old daughter lives with her mother. I am seeking a God-fearing woman who still likes to have fun, to meet and possibly establish a long term relationship. I am easy going, thoughtful and caring. I enjoy going out and being aroud people, and also like quiet evenings at home. I work as an RN and do long stretches on at a time, so I have long stretches off. I love to ride my motorcycle and do so as often as possible. I like to be around others and believe the medical profession to be my calling. I seek someone who is sincere, caring, forgiving and knows that a man cannot read minds--someone who is not afraid to say what she thinks and stand beside her partner.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating