Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Bedford, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 73 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Publisher on Line Magazine for Church Worship Leaders
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 70     
I love many things including movies, concerts, travel. Music is one of my major loves; Christian, classical, easy listening, oldies. . . not too fond of country but some is OK, Rap is not.
I enjoy going to antique stores, especially those with old sheet music & records. My Lord is of major importance to me and I would like someone who feels the same way. I enjoy a glass of wine but don't smoke cigarettes. I am self-employed and have no intention of retiring or slowing down. I publish an on-line magazine for church worship leaders. You may see it at http://www. ilevite. com if you wish.
I''m originally from Tulsa and graduated from Oklahoma Baptist University. Family is very, very important to me. My two married daughters and four grandchildren are the greatest! I have no time for unfaithfulness or untruthfulness. I love photography. Age is a great deal in the eye of the beholder, and I don't choose to behold it!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating