Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Jacksonville, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: US Marines
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Bluegreen
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 27      Open to dating any race
I am a single Baptist male Marine. My Name is William H Stokley III. I live on base in Camp Lejeune North Carolina in the city of Jacksonville. I am originaly from Sanford Florida. I grew up in a Christian home with two good parents. I am the oldestof two children I have a sister. I enjoy listening to christian music, going to church to fellowship with GOD and other christians, playing pool, bowling, lifting weights, drawing, playing video games. My favorite christian bands are Petra, DC talks, World Wide Message Tribe, Code Of Ethics, White Heart, White Cross, P. O. D. , Bride, Guardian, News Boys Thats it for now. I'm not too sure if I will sign up for another 4 years in the Marine Corps or not (but I dout that I will) . When I am done with my services in the Marein Corps I will persue a job as an accountant and I Also plan to move back to Florida. I am looking for a women who loves the Lord and is willing to make a real commitment not someone who just says that will make a commitment but someone who really means it. I aslo want someone who is always truthful about what say not just some time but all the time. Just Remember that GOD is allways in control even when things dont go your way. If you want to know more just send me an e-mail. P. S. WWJD

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating