Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Havelock, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Photographer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type:
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 38     
A little about me I am a single mom with a wonderful little boy who is 6 almost 7, he is my world and I am looking to share that world with someone. I am a very busy person I am going to school full time I work at a photography studio. in my church I am the Children's Choir Director and I am in the churche's praise team. I love to sing, take pictures (I hope to have my own studio one day) one of my many dreams. I love the beach and the smell of the ocean, I love to read, watch a movie every now and then (hate horror) and up for anything new and fun. What I look for in some one is someone who will like me for who I am and someone who will like my son. If you can't accept my son then nothing will work. I like someone who can be funny and charming, sarcastic, fun and likes to take pictures (face it I am a photographer and I always have my camera ready) . I would like someone who will help boost my dreams as I would help boost yours (My dreams are not the only ones that need to come true) . I am sure there is much more about me that you will get to know if you message me I hope I have sparked some kind of interest. Hope to hear from you If not then I hope you find what you are looking for.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating