Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Chicago Suburbs, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38      Open to dating any race
First and Foremost, I love God and desire His will for me. Second, I'm a single father with a beautiful daughter - she is the love of my life! I'm self-employed and work as a consultant. A few years ago I started life anew with Christ after some years away. During a painful, unwanted divorce, He was there for me -- and I found out He was there all the time! I pray that I become the man God wants me to be. I pray to make a difference in this world, to experience significance in Him, to be "wild at heart. "Things I love to do: worship, spend time with my little one, spend time with good friends, listen to music, softball (co-ed church league) , read, fish, golf. Passions: great music, great books, engaging conversation, laughter with friends, sharp wit, ideas/creativity, quest for knowledge. What do I find attractive in a woman? God's love, laughter that reaches the eyes, gentleness AND strength, intellect AND craziness, wit AND sensitivity.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating