Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Software engineer
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40     
Wild and quiet: I love adventures outdoors and hiking mountains, and I love sitting quietly by the fire in an evening. I am not one who always needs to go out and find a party; only occasionally. I am just as likely to have fun at home, with children present if possible!
I love the outdoors, and I draw life from it. I love hiking mountains and rafting rivers, I love gardening and I love just being out there to soak it all in. I love board games, and I love hospitality, and I especially love combining the two by inviting friends and neighbors in for a games night. I am very eager to have a family. I love children, and I have always loved children, as my brother and sister can readily attest.
I am very serious about the things of the Holy Spirit. I am pressing in constantly for more of his life, more of his victory, more of his miracle working power. The companion I am looking for is a high responder -- someone who sees beautiful things and hears interesting things and gets excited! Not just "Oh, that's nice. " I'm looking for someone to share the hikes in the wilderness and quiet evenings by the fire and evenings at interesting shows, through it all sharing in the laughter of life. Someone to share in the deep delight of making a family.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating