Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Owensboro, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 71 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Gray   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 70     
I'll comment more later but for now: I was born in Amesbury MA and grew up in northern NH, area six-hundred-three. I longed to return to New England for a long time. I now live in Kentucky and dream of living in San Diego, CA. I spent a coupe of weeks there while considering working for McDonald Douglas, now Boeing. Now as a contractor/tempoary engineer &/ CAD operator I'm thinking of tryin again. I am searching for a Christian woman that knows what it is to be, "born again", as found in John 3:3-8 and referred to in many other places like 1st Peter 1:23. I will try to explain, the best I can. Please try to be understanding:Because we have all sinned sometime in our life, nobody is perfect (Romans 3:23) , God in the flesh (Jesus) paid the penalty for sin, death (Romans 5:8) . Acceptance of this payment for our sins (as in Romans 10:9-10 &13) gives a rebirth with a new spirit (the Holly Ghost) and we know we are born again. I'm not a theologian or anything like that but I hope the above explains what I know to be true, through my own personal experience when I was 48. As far as I know, personal experience is the only way a person can know this for sure. Even later doubt bothered me. Then undeniable miracles happened, that defied all probability, and I gained reassurance beyond any shadow of a doubt again.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating