Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Silver Spring, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Lt brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 45     
I am a down-to-earth woman with a sense of humor. I try to enjoy my life and appreciate the lives of others around me. I am a believer in Christ. It defines who I am. I am spiritual, not religious, there is a difference. I enjoy walking for exercise and some out door activities, depends on the weather. I enjoy the finer things in life as well as the simple. I like to cook but I like to eat out as well. I listen to jazz, and gospel, no rap. My dress style is conservative, but it depends on the event. My match: I would prefer an educated, well groomed gentleman who has a relationship with Christ. Someone who has accomplished most of what he set out to do, a man who knows what he wants. He must enjoy some form of exercise or sport. He must be healthy and fit. I would prefer a gentleman who is conscious of what he eats and drinks. I'm not a vegetarian, but I do watch what I eat. He must like or want children. Last but not lease he must be mentally fit and have a balanced lifestyle. If God is in it the rest will follow. In closing, my blessings to all the men who view my profile, that you have peace and contentment in all your future endeavors!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating