Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WHEATES


Location: Tiro, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Part time teacher and rural mail carrier
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 59     
I am interested in finding someone who likes the outdoors, simple activities like walks, hiking, biking, swimming, sports (I am an OSU fan) , outdoor work, as well as some of the finer aspects of life, such as a candlelight dinner in a fine restaurant, theater, or a concert, likes to travel, a good sense of humor, but also can enter into an intellectual discussion, especially the events of the world. Also my faith is very important to me, so I need someone who is not afraid to pray together. I have three grown children, the last one finishing college, widowed for 3 1/2 years, and live on a small farm. I am a slender average and like activity. It would be fun to cook together too. Looking for a good friend relationship that may lead to something more serious.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating