Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Calgary, AB,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Medical
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 46      Open to dating any race
Hi there:Well I would like to meet a man with some christian background. I think it helps with life, relationships, like most aspects of life. Good grounding I like to think. I am looking for a respectable man who knows when when to be serious and when to be wild. I like to have a lot of fun in life, I am not dependant on anyone, I have raised my three sons and now its time for me to maybe find the love of my life. I work in the medical field and am gone from home a bit, so this has an effect on people in my life, but gotta do what ya gotta do. I am a very happy sort and enjoy life, I am not into drugs or alcohol and would appreciate that in a person I am dating or whatever. So if this is you, I would sure like to talk with you. Maybe talk to you soon. CiaoKim

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating