Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Taylor, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Import and Export of Hardware and Trucks
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55     
I am considered an honest, open and friendly guy who has a sense of humor with a splash of sarcasm mixed in. My philosophy is that you need to try things before you can decide if they are for you or not, so I like to be open to new experiences. Iam comfortable with the thrill of a rollarcoaster but am just as happy at home watching a good movie. I am looking for that special lady who can not only match me but also complement my personality. I want to find a lady who will not only be my friend, but will want to share his life with me too. . the good and the bad. I've had my share of "faux-pas" and I'd like to find a lady who is open enough to understand and forgive and know, like I do, that life is a daring adventure and not always perfect and that you only learn by your mistakes. Honestly I am tired of game-players with their fancy words and actions. This fair damsel has searched in many kingdoms. . but has yet to find that one special knight who will keep him happy. Perhaps this is the place. . perhaps it might be you?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating