Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



WEASUNSHINE


Location: Winnipeg,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60     
I love my job, and I love spending quality time with my 3 adult children (ages 25, 27, 30) and 2 grandsons who live fairly close to me, and my close friends. I believe that if I'm not consistently affecting others in a positive way, then my life haslittle or no value. I follow what I term spiritual 'Designs for Living', based on Biblical principles and what I learned while attaining my theology degree. I enjoy biking, billiards, fishing, slow-pitch baseball, card games, movies, a 1/2 hour drive to get ice-cream and/or a 'dress-up' candlelight, home-cooked dinner with a 'significant other'. My friends refer to me as 'weasparky' because of my energy for life. I can be single, but prefer to share the energy of life with that 'special lady'. Are you that lady? I don't have a full membership, but if you contact me I will respond. --weasparky

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating