Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WBHAPY


Location: Grants Pass, Oregon
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
Well I am a person who is far from perfect, I know that I lack an active relationship with God and therefore I will continue to have obstacles in my life. I love jesus and he has always walked with me, but I am a fence sitter. I know that this is not the way im suppose to be but, silly as it sounds im flighty. Im sure one day I will change my ways and get it together, and quite being a procrastinater. It is just very hard in our world today and the paths some of us take are the paths to nowhere. I pray everyday ill have the courage to change but until im truly ready to give my whole self, than I cannot. I think that if you have a person who willhelp influence you so you dont have to journey alone it would be much easier. Lonliness can come even if your in a room full of people. And that is a sad thing.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating