Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



WAYNE8496


Location: Spring Valley, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Machine operator
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am single, 165Lbs, never married, never had a long term relationship, Have dated a few people, but not very much in the last few years, Been a believer about 7 years, I seek to grow daily, enjoy studies, I feel for the decieved{people caught in false teachings}Also enjoy outdoors, hiking, biking, Camping, riding atv's, Gardening, animals and doing projects around the house, fixing up an old truck or tractor. I am close with my family that lives about an hour away. I hope to get more settled in work in the future. I have a job I love, but need to think about the future and my back. I also work part time on my own[during summer months]. I like to talk and love conversation. I am not much into big cities, I grew up in rural area's and the big city. I returned to the country. I enjoy fresh steak and vegetables, I also tend to have a sweet tooth. I truely enjoy all seasons, but winter is my least favorite. I am looking for friends , I would love to meet people from the mid-west. I live alone in a rural area, if you want to know anything please ask. currently meet a great lady on this site and seeing where the lord leads our relationship, not a current member

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating