Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



WAYLON81


Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Government
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 32      Open to dating any race
I was born in Georgia, but call Tennessee home. I graduated from a small Christian school in Jackson, TN called Lambuth University. I'm currently pursuing a career in law enforcement, because chicks dig a man in uniform. I love outlaw country, Elvis, classic rock, and live music. I'm a little reserved around people I don't know, but I open up easily. I'm shy, yet confident. I'm loyal to the bone and would do anything for my family and friends. I love laughing and making others laugh. I believe in God's plan for my life, whatever it may be and wherever it may take me. I believe God gives us wake up calls when we go astray. This past year has been a series of wake up calls for me. I'm ready to renew my faith in God, and I'm looking for a woman who can hold me accountable and jerk a knot in my tail if I need it.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating