Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WAWA


Location: Long Beach, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Office Manage (Healthcare Field)
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 58      Open to dating any race
I'm a divorced woman with 5 grown children, I currently have 8 grandchildren. I'm in good health, I like to exercise, walk on the beach, and enjoy riding my bike. I enjoy going out to the movies, an occassonal play. Dinning, sight seeing. I've done very little traveling but have a great desire to do so. I'm very family oriented. And enjoy visiting my children & grandchildren. I'm looking for a mate with some of the same passions I enjoy. I'm easy going, and enjoy company with same. I enjoy the company of a confident person with a bright smile and a sense of humor. I desire a mate who has been married with children and perhaps grandchildren too. I would love a mate who enjoys the lord and is living the life of Christ first! I'm at the point in my life whereas I desire to be spoiled and want to spoil someone whom we can mutually respect and honor each other. I still consider myself attractive, however, I'm no spring chicken, and have grown beyond physical boundaries to spiritual growths. And I am looking for somewhat the same mate.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating