Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WAVEGIRL


Location: Lake Elsinore, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hello, I love being outdoors, especially in the water. I attempt surfing even though I am not very good. The way I look at it is a bad day at surfing is a great day at the beach. I like wake boarding whenever I can catch a ride in my friends boat. I love the dessert, too. Where else can you have such a great time in the dirt. I enjoy traveling and hiking. I am also up for a hanging out at home with a good home cooked meal and a movie. Maybe, kicking it with a beer and a good football game. Do you have a favorite team?I do seek a little adventure in my life and am always looking for something new and interesting to do. I just recently went skydiving and para gliding here in town. What is on your list of things to do?I am a elementary school teacher and am very passionate about what I do. I do work hard, but my job does allow me a lot of play time as well. I love a good sense of humor. I do not like drama or head games, just be honest. I am a single parent of a great 15 year old boy. I would be lying if I didn't say the teenage years are challenging, but we will come out stronger and closer with God's help. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are interested I would love to hear from you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating