Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WATER-GAL


Location: Grants Pass, Oregon
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Legal Assistant
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Light brown/dk blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 51 and 61      Open to dating any race
I'm a very outgoing, active person. Would love to meet a single guy who has similar interests. My faith is at the top of my list, a non-denominational Christian! I'm a water lover. . . sunbathing, jet skiing, waterski, boating, rafting. . . love to dance, socialize with groups of people & entertaining in my home. Very family oriented as I have four sons with families of their own. They are all very important & close in relationship to me. Favorite sport is baseball. Enjoy all varieties of food but I try to keep a healthy body, eating healthy (most the time) and staying in good physical condition. That too is a very important quality I would look for in a person. I'm not a TV watcher and utilize that piece of furniture for occasional movies that are rented. I seem to always have something else to do with my time. I've been a legal assistant for 19 years. Prior, an executive secretary to an engineering firm, and a restaurant owner prior to that. I'm confident in who I am. I like to live life with a purpose, looking to God for my guidance. No baggage is being carried around. No harbored feelings towards an "X" as we parted as friends. Way to much to tell in such a short space. If interested in hearing more, please contact me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating