Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



WARMSWEETMAN


Location: Hartford, Connecticut
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 43     
The first thing people notice about me is my warm, friendly smile. My faith means a lot to me. I enjoy lively worship and I love Gospel music. I'm also somewhat interested in Judaism and Messianic Judaism. I'm not sports crazy, but I enjoy swimming when I can, skiing in the winter, and occasionally ice-skating, as well as other social sports, such soccer. I like to do exercise to keep fit almost every day. I enjoy outings to the beach or to the woods. I also enjoy going to concerts - especially Gospel or jazz concerts. I've always been a clean-living guy. I don't engage in "questionable" behaviors of any sort at home, online, or elsewhere. I eat healthy foods - if I eat meat it's only biblically "clean" (chicken, fish, and sometimes kosher beef - I don't do pork, ham, shrimp, catfish, or clams), but apart from that I'm a fairly adventurous eater. What else can I say? I'm Australian by birth, but I feel quite "international" as I've lived in several countries. I enjoy traveling when I can. I love meeting different people, learning about different cultures, and studying languages too - I speak French fluently, and I know Hebrew and Arabic quite well. As you can see I'm fairly diverse in my tastes. I love to laugh. My friends describe me as warm, passionate, affectionate, and creative. Although I'm serious in my work, I like to cut loose and enjoy life in my free time. I love music, dancing, and singing. I'm also a very sociable person, and can be the life of the party, when I'm in a comfortable setting. My passionate personality can mean that I'm a little impulsive at times (shopping, ice-cream, chocolates, flowers, love. . . ) , though I'm getting more reasonable as I get older. My friends also say that I am sensitive, which is not always evident in my casual, easygoing exterior, or in my professional role. Right now I'm just looking to meet different people casually and we'll see where things go from there. Oh, yes, did I say that I don't "sleep around. " I'm a one-woman man, totally committed to my lady and her alone.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating