Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



WANDDE


Location: Bloomington, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 11   Hair:   Eyes:
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 38      Open to dating any race
My family, and friends are by far the most important things in life to me. I am in shape, but not addicted to exercise. I just enjoy doing things and to be in shape to do whatever comes up. I use my Boflex just enough to keep the dust off, and Ihave a daily goal of being able to touch my toes. . . at least on most days. I enjoy the outdoors, the lakes, the wildlife, some golf, and I love my 2 boys!!! (8&5) I share custody every other week, and love having them in my life. Some of my best talents are riding my bike with no hands, doing a pogo-stick 100 times, and jumping rope 10 times in a row without missing. I am looking for a fun and nice girl that stays in pretty good shape and is comfortable with or without makeup. She has to have a sense of humor, and love to laugh. I am looking to share some life experiences.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating