Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



WALTER_123


Location: Richmond, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired--College Professor and Computer Programmer
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 51     
My name is Walter. I am DWM. I live in Richmond, Virginia. I am a retired mathematican and computer scientists on the college level. These are my avocations. For hobbies, I like to travel (both day trips andlonger vaccations) , visit museums and historical places, state and national park, dinning in or out, read (especially historical and historical fiction. In the evenings, I like to play card and board games, watch movies and listen to the news of the day, etc. I am a born-again believer in Jesus Christ. I believe in the evangelical doctine that a person can be save only through accepting Jesus Christ as the Saviour for one's sins and the Lord of one's life. I particularly enjoy listing to hymns and songs of faith. History being a hobby of mine, I enjoy learning and reading about the origins of hymns and songs of faith (i. e. gospel songs). I am first of all looking for companionship, but opened to the LORD's will that it could lead to a serious relationship.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating