Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WALKING_GAL


Location: Jackson, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social Worker
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 52     
I am a happy person. I love my family and friends, and truly enjoy my work. I share custody of 2 children with my former husband, and we have a good co-parenting relationship.

I am a Christian and am active in a United Methodist church. I love to walk and strive to get in a walk each day, usually outdoors (even in winter! I enjoy snow). I'm a reader, usually nonfiction. My politics are liberal - but moderate. I'm a fairly adventurous person, I like to go new places and see new things. I like to laugh. I have a toolbox and am not afraid to use it. I love chocolate and coffee and NPR. I also have a black thumb with houseplants, but the kids and cat are surviving!
I'm a warm and romantic person - not into casual sex. I tend to be drawn to people who are fun and interesting and kind, someone who is a thinker as well as a do-er. I decided to try "internet dating" because I know several good people who have met other good people online. And I chose this website because I would like to meet a man who has a personal, genuine faith.

Take care. Heidi

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating