Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



WALKER2006


Location: Macon, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/teacher
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 28     
It is important to me for my future partner to share the same values and to have a similar educational background. a college degree to me is necessary at times when decisions or intellectual conversations are to take place. At this time in my life, I am about to graduate again; this time with a masters degree in education to hopefully go on and teach/make a difference to others. In my free time, I enjoy being outside, painting (I received my bachelors degree in studio art) , being at or near the home, and spending time with my four legged children (i have two, walker- a year old lab mix and buttons- a 4 year old cat) . I also spend my time hanging out with my brother since we are very close in age and attend the same university. I have recently began setting aside time and reading scriptures on a daily basis, volunteer, and have gotten involved with a new sunday school class for graduates and professionals.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating