Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Boone, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Real estate
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown, greying   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 62     
Let's go riding . . . Horses or motorcycles or just cruising on the Blue Ridge Parkway. My dark, deep-set eyes and my smile are probably the first things you'll notice about me. I'm a physically active mother of one 18 year old son. Petite, healthy (emotionally, spiritually and physically) , energetic, I have a positive and enthusiastic outlook on life. Occasionally getting dressed up for special occasions or dancing is great, but you'll often find me outdoors in jeans. I've taken care of myself and my son for the past 12 years since his father died. Motorcycles, horses, skiing, camping, fleamarkets & auctions and traveling are some adventures I enjoy. One of my favorite things to do is exploring in the woods. A hike and picnic on a trail or by a stream would be a great date for me! My professional life included employment counseling, state government work, desktop publishing/writing/editing, training seminars and serving as the executive director of a national organization. I am a committed christian and active in my local church. I don't like smoking because of what it does to the smoker's health; nutrition/health conscious, but not a fanatic. I seldom drink, but can enjoy a glass of wine with dinner and with other responsible social drinkers. Life of the party i'm not, but love life, laughter, have a great time when i'm around people with whom i'm comfortable and can be content cuddling at home in front of the fire. If I could live anywhere I wanted to, it'd probably be in a log home on a little farm in the mountains with frequent visits to the gulf coast beaches. My son loves sports, especially basketball. I'm not interested in more children of my own, but would welcome those belonging to a special friend. I'm interested in a relationship based on mutual trust. I'm gentle, affectionate, nuturing -- yet industrious. Recently a friend described me as one of the most "talented and balanced" person they'd ever met. I have also been called 'bubbly' and 'fiesty' as well as 'classy' and 'sweet. ' But my favorites are "the most emotionally stable woman I've known' and 'genuine. ' I'm waiting for that special man -- one who enjoys this life with a great sense of humor and is prepared for the next -- his eyes on heaven and his feet firmly planted on the earth. Would welcome contacts from an emotionally stable, financially responsible, healthy, happy, young-at-heart Christian man with great character and see where God takes the relationship. He could be a businessman or biker, craftsman or cowboy, farmer or fighter pilot, technician or teacher --

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating