Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Boone, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Real estate
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 59     
I'm a petite, positive, energetic, physically active mother of one high-school-aged son. I'm adventuresome -- motorcycles, horses, skiing, camping and traveling. One of my favorite things to do is exploring in the woods. My professional life included employment counseling, government work, publishing/writing/editing, training seminars and serving as the executive director of a national organization. I am a committed Christian and active in my local church. I don't like smoking because of what it does to the smoker's health. I'm nutrition/health conscious, but not a fanatic. I seldom drink, but can enjoy a glass of wine with dinner and with other light social drinkers. You wouldn't call me the 'life of the party, ' but I love to laugh when I'm around people with whom I'm comfortable, as well as cuddling at home in front of the fire. My 15 year old son loves sports, especially basketball. I'm not interested in more children of my own, but would welcome those belonging to a special friend. I'm honest to a fault and don't want to be around anyone who isn't. I'm interested in a relationship that is based on mutual trust. I'm gentle, affectionate, nuturing, yet industrious and self-sufficient. I enjoy: church functions, bluegrass festivals, mountain music & clogging, skiing out west, the Gulf beaches and any mountain steam or waterfall. Antique shops & quilts; the Bible and books about it. Touched by an Angel, Home Improvement, Unsolved Mysteries. Home grown veggies & seafood. Jeans & cowboy boots! Cocoon & Seabiscuit. Contempory Christian, bluegrass & Celtic music. Ray Bolz & Merci Me. I'd like to visit Ireland & Scotland, & Austria in the summer. I'm WAITING for one special man -- who enjoys this life and is prepared for the next. Would welcome contacts from an emotionally stable, healthy, happy, young-at-heart Christian man and see where God takes the relationship. He could be a businessman or biker, craftsman or cowboy, farmer or fighter pilot, technician or teacher or a combination of any of the above! I promise to reply to any messages, but please have a picture posted or be prepared to send on via email. And since my 'trial' period is over, make sure you include contact instructions or I won't be able to reply. Thanks.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating