Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VOW2BURS


Location: Diamond Bar, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Singer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 39     
Love to be active, laugh and sing. Sometimes, I play pool while I wait to be called up to sing karaoke. Love to dance, I have been dancing ever since I was five. After many struggles in the pursuit of a career, I settled on what I love to do the most- sing! Love to be in church and read the KJV bible. It is essential to my developement as a Christian. Lots of hidden treasures to uncover. I stay strong in the comfort of God's word because there is hope and promises to hold on to. I love to listen to hymns a
nd modern worship songs such as Dave Lubben's "How Great Is Our God" While driving, I occassionaly get in one of those moods to roll down the window and pump up the volume and sing outloud with my friends. I am not too researved when it comes to things of this nature. I love to let loose and sometimes let go!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating