Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bisamberg,
Country: Austria

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Strawberry blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65      Open to dating any race
New photo being posted taken Feb. 19, 2008Hello. Thank you for your kindness in popping in. I am an American lady, born again in 1994. Have three children and three grand children. Two sons and a daughter. Two grandsons and a grand daughter. I am blessed to be living with my daughter and grandson Morgan here in Vienn where my daughter works. I help out where I can here but mostly am here to care for my grandson when my daughter has to travel on duty trips. The things I love to do really are many. I find it difficult to really describe me. I am out going, love to laugh and find beauty in most all. Work with my hands, near all forms of art. Helping others. Well there is always more to people then what you read for words are cheap it is what is inside and how you act. Jesus is everything in the world to me and will not compremise it. I am poor in the worlds standards but rich in Gods for He blesses me abundantly and is my constant companion. God bless you in your seach. Thank you for visiting. PS: and a really bad speller. LOL

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating