Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Upland, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 56      Open to dating any race
YIPPEEEEEEEEEEEEE, kids are gone time for FUNNNNNNNNN. Something about me and one of the priorities top of my list of what I want in a man is for him to live close to me, this way he can drop over for dinner or some fun and either stay or go home. I like someone with a good disposition, someone who has a great sense of humor and tries to see things in a positive way. Laughter is so much fun, if he could only make me laugh which isn't that hard. Romance is fun as well and sharing our pleasures together. I enjoy cooking, walking, simple things. I like the mountains, ocean and beautiful sites. I like my family, friends and healthy food. I love the Lord. There is so much more but that comes when were conversing. Were all really looking for the same thing, good life, love and laughter. If the chemistry is there take a chance, I will.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating