Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Alma, Kansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: Other
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Unemployed
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am looking for an extrovert, honest, warm, sincere. I'm affectionate, sensitive, and a hopeless romantic. With the any one to be good man for my life I love physical touch, whether it be holding hands or my arm around her waist. I am also easy going and have a good sense of humour. I particularly loved usa and any other country Enjoy exercise, and the outdoors in general. I love sailing (cruising, not racing) and reading, going to beach and also cooking. I also enjoy a mexican food or a good movie, and particularly enjoy romantic comedies. I also enjoy a good drama. I have a watch some good drama, and am more comfortable with a with any older man that will be my soul mate and also that I will have a serious relationship with, and also care and love me, than an extended party. I am a loyal friend, loving and some of my I would be happy to start off as a serious relationship and progress from there if we both feel attracted. I have been in relationship with very attractive man and he has borked my heart and love someone else, and understand that the hansome within is more important than that without.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating