Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Fresno, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/Business
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brn   Eyes: Hzl
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 42      Open to dating any race
Prefer someone organized, adventureous, musical and LOVES JESUS heart, soul, mind. Someone who love to cook as I do but its not my favorite thing at times. I am frugual and resourceful and attempt to multiply my resouces. I attend BSF (Bible Study Fellowship) and we are currently studying the life of Moses. My passions are travel, music ministry, reading. I like the outdoor activities and the indoor activities. I eat healthy but I really struggle with an exercise regimen. I am a good steward of what God has given me (most of the time). I am known to be playful at times. I get along with youth quite well but I have high expectations for them.
I am from Guadalajara, Jalisco Mexico but was raised in the U. S. I have currently have family scattered through the U. S. and Mexico. I am bilingual (English/Spanish) and want to learn other languages. Are you open to moving to another country? Whereever God would call us. I am qualified as an instructor to work anywhere on this globe. Much more to share but in time.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating