Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VISITWITHME


Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Government
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55     
I truly believe that life is an adventure! I am an active person who enjoys so many things that it would be hard to summarize everything into a paragraph. I am a "people person", so I don't have a problem socializing. I love my time with family and friends. Making new friends is always fun. My job is in environmental and public health. I like the work and it can be very challenging at times. I am active in my community and like to work on community improvement projects. Compatibility is key in any relationship. I am a fun loving person who likes to experience new things. I would like to see that character in someone that I would date. I am considered a loving, honest, trustworthy, optimistic and independent person. These are also characteristics I would like to see in the other person. I enjoy planning trips and going out with friends. I am not into mind games or controlling individuals. Good communication skills are a must. I do not have children of my own, but I have nieces, nephews and God children that play an important role in my life. I would like to meet someone that is a spiritually grounded Christian. My photo is omitted for privacy reasons. I will send photo on request.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating