Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Columbus, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing Professional
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
Here's a little bit me:
You'll find me most days working behind my pink laptop at Panera or some local coffee shop. On weekends, I may take a stroll downtown and find my way into some art galleries. After that, I may eat out with friends or catch a movie at the theatre. Sometimes I just like to get in the car and drive. . . to the next city and go to a new restaurant. . . or somedays no place at all.
I love to cook and have friends over. Some of my favorite healthy but yummy dishes are my Fresh Vegetable Lasagna, Teriyaki Veggie and/or Chicken Stir-Fry, Homemade Cranberry Walnut Granola (I like to put this on my yogurt) , Banana Bread, Drunken Fire Chili (well maybe not as healthy because of the ground sirloin- but man is it good!) , Sweet Potato Casserole Topped with Pecans & Shaved Organic Coconut (yes, this one I do healthy) , Kickin' Fruit Salad, and my favorite Pecan Crusted Chicken with Honey Dijon Bourbon Sauce (this will make you wanna smack somebody) . Random Facts: 1) I'm originally from NC. . . lived in Florida, NY and Illinois. . . Florida, by far, was my fav. 2) My new favorite sweet treat is Haagen Dazs Mango Sorbet.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating