Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VIRTUOUSLADY5


Location: Coppell, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired Fingerprint Technician
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 62     
Hi! I recently moved to Texas from California. I went through a divorce than both my parents passed away. My grown daughters were here in Texas, so I decided to give up a lucrative career given to me by God, and move to be closer to my family. Stilladjusting to Texas, but the Lord is seeing me through. Jesus is first in my life, and I desire to know him more and more each day. I am serious yet fun, and I like a sense of humor in a man as well. I like to read, watch an old classic film, take long walks, and enjoy nature. Prefer the mountains over the beach, and a nice walk in the park over walking aimlessly at some mall. I don't have money for travel right now, so you would have to be willing to pay expenses to visit me if interested. That may change as I am on a new career path and hoping and praying that it becomes as lucrative as my former career. Thank you for reading this profile and may the Lord bless you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating