Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VIRTUOUS78


Location: Sacramento, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Healthcare
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 37     
Hey there I am 29yrs and a divorcee looking to step back into the dating and friendship relm. I am seeking a man that is truly in love with the Lord. Someone that I can read the Word with, pray with, and support each other into our particular callings in faith. I have one little blessing that is growing day by day so I hope that will be ok. I am walking in the calling that God has placed on my life and I hope to come across the right person that is walking in his as well. There's more to me than I can wirte on hear but I enjoy fishing, bowling, of course shopping and movies. I am very traditional when it come to relationships and I love to cater to the person that I am with, if it gets that far. Its all about fellowship and friendship first and then let the Lord have His way with anything more. Blessing to you all.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating