Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VIRGEN


Location: Tampa, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: Mid Eastern
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Writer/Financial Consultant/Loan Officer
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Honey-blond-brown   Eyes: Light brown-
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 58      Open to dating any race
I'm mature, good-looking, attractive, tall, full-figured with a shape. out-going, fun-loving, well-groomed, responsible, romantic, classy, serious, adventuresome, well-dressed, educated, intelligent, smart, communicative, secure, confident, respectfull and respected, and experienced. I own my own businesses and I write books. I work very hard and do long hours. I enjoy helping others and doing things in the community. I love God through Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior and the Holy Ghost. I love entertaining family and friends. I love to walk on the beach in the evenings, candle light dinners, watching movies, bbq's taking long walks in the park. I love basketball, soccer and volleyball, some football and other sports. I love shopping and traveling. I believe that you work hard and enjoy this earth, God created. I love to smell good scents of perfumes and scented candles burning, roses and flowers. breathe taking view that God created. Poetry and short love story being told by the fire place. Communicating with an intelligent human being that feels like I do. P. S. I love gardening too.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating