Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VIOLET78LUV


Location: Livermore, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Receptionist/Secretary
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 43     
I am hoping and praying to find the one that God wants me to have forever. I want to love and be loved. I like to keep my life simple and spiritual. I am a divorced single mom with 2 children. I'm pretty sure that I don't want to have anymore children with a man, but I think it would be nice to have a stable relationship with a man that already has children of his own. I am a homebody by nature. I like to read spiritually uplifting books and I need to pray a lot to keep myself going in life. I like to watch tons of movies, especially ones with happy endings. I am a bit of a daydreamer and I'm a night owl as well. I also have a cat that I totally adore. My favorite foods are spaghetti w/meatballs, raviolis, pizza, and Subway sandwiches. Sometimes I like day trips to big cities like San Francisco or Berkeley. Most of the time though I'm happy just watching movies at home with my kids. When the weather is not too hot, playing frisbee at the park or walking around town can be fun too. I also like to play board games and card games, and I don't care who wins. I like being around family and friends, even if we're just sitting around talking and eating snacks together.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating