Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Jakarta,
Country: Indonesia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrator
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99     
I have a cheerful and extrovert personality with ability to be very straight and strict when the nature calls. I teach sunday school children for catholic church activities. I like singing and outdoor activities. I like walking down the beach, going to the movies and hunt for new restaurant . I work hard and play harder. I am sure that I know what I want and how to get it. I believe in miracle and I believe God is taking care of me all the time. So many years in my life, I have found HIM so very consistent and having a life with God can never be better. I believe that God is preparing me to be a better human being day after day and someday when I look at these days I have gone thru, I will say nothing but thank you and thank you to HIM. I wanna dedicate more of my time in teaching and educating other people/children, work abroad, enjoy life and have a family of my own with twin babies (hopefully) . I hope I will not miss the sunset everyday of my life. life is just too short then. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating