Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Edmonton, AB,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Child care counsellor
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Shaved   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 62      Open to dating any race
I am 59, and have known Jesus for 22 years. I would say that my children most definely led me to the Lord and in most cases raised me perhaps more than I raised them, thank You Lord! My son and daughter at 13 and 12 became Christians and after much hard work opened my heart a few years later. I love the outdoors and play around with a silly amount of sports, as do my son now 40 and, daughter, 39. My life has been Blessed beyond measure as my work is with troubled teens, also so many young people sort of adopted me and love me. This is certainly past my understanding, always moves and humbles me so. I always try to share the Incredible Gift of JESUS, its a lot of fun, Right!!Divorced early it took me till 40ish to grow up. Truth, and love that is so giving shaped by Jesus, I think, makes life work. Although I am a hopeless romantic I have never woke in the morning with the woman I love. This is my Hearts dsire!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating