Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VICTORIA52


Location: Lewisville, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
My perfect match would be a male who loves the word of God with all his heart. Is compassionate, respectable, and caring for mankind. He would need to have the desire to read the bible with me on a daily basis first thing in the morning to jump-start our day. He needs to be "family and people-oriented" as I am. He would need to enjoy going on trips, camping, hiking, and doing enjoyable things with the family. He would need to have some of the same interests as I do in life such as, listening to classical music, attending broadway musicals, and art galleries. Desire a good, clean, moralistic male who enjoys being with me. Must love spending time with my children (ages 22 and 16-two sons) who at present don't live me. Must love my family as well. I am the oldest of 6 children and my family is very important to me. Must love to celebrate holidays and birthdays. I desire a male who doesn't swear and is tune with God's word. I would prefer him to be romantic and sensitive to my feelings and most importantly, "respect" me. I also prefer a male who is into "healthy" living styles. One who eats healthy and enjoys being this way. Desire a male who is self- motivated in obtaining the good things in life (the things that money can't buy) . Hopefully he has the same desire I have in helping the "needy and the poor. " He needs to be from the "old" school such as opening car doors, taking off or putting on my coat when in a restaurant, likes holding hands in public and not walking in front of me leaving me behind, etc. Basically, be a "chivalrous" type of gentleman. He must love pets as I have 2 of my own. . . . . 1 dog and 1 cat. Are you out there??

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating