Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VICKY45


Location: Pasadena, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Property Management
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am independant, self-sufficient, patient and compassionate. I'm active and enjoy spending time outdoors but can also have a good time just staying home and having a quiet evening. I am a strong but femine woman who likes to be the co-pilot but I can take the lead when necessary. I'm passive but will let you know when I want something or don't agree with something. I like being "attached to the hip" and doing as much as possible together with my partner but once in a while I enjoy having my own space. I'm looking forward to meeting the one man that God has selected for me and I am ready for the day that He brings him into my life. I'm not in a hurry, I'd rather be single than waste energy and time with the wrong person. My life is almost perfect all I need is that one man to share it with. Looking forward to meeting you. . . :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating