Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VICKERSPIN1


Location: San Antonio, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 58     
I love going to church being involved I love being by my partner side . I want to do things together exercise, walking, cooking . gardening ect. I'm very handy I do not have to have a guy to do everything for me I like mowing the yard and washing the car fixing things around the house I probable have more tools then you do. On the other hand I like to look good I dress in dresses alot or dress up when I go out I want you to be proud to be seen with me. I love to cook keep it healthy. I love to have friends and family over I often have people over after church If I live close to church I will invite new people over the first time they come to church I am known for that I love people and care about them. I love to hold hands cuddle on the couch kiss touch and be touched ect.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating