Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VGG910


Location: , Kentucky
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 55     
I am looking for a Godly man who can articulate his faith from his heart and his head. I am a child of God, by the Grace of God who struggles (and many times fails) to be who my Creator would have me to be. I am thankful to my Redeemer for His grace.
I am interested in men who have a passion for life and living. And if you can make me laugh, all the better. I believe that people who know me would describe me as smart, kind, attractive, and unexpectedly funny. I enjoy spending time with friends, going to concerts, good conversation, and dining at an establishment with some atmosphere. I teach music at a small liberal arts college and love what I do.
It is my desire to be with a man with whom I have intellectual and physical chemistry. I also want to find that one person who brings out the best in me, and I in him.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating