Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VENUS23


Location: Niagara Falls,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I am a gentle, loving person who has compassion for others and nature, especially the wildlife. I love any kinds of crafts, science fiction movies or books. I love to read different material which some I've read have been quite interesting, for somesample authors: Max Lucado, Frank Perretti, LaHaye/Jenkins. I am an upfront person when it comes to my beliefs as a Christian. I have not been a Christian all my life but have been for a few years, and my life today is led in the way God directs it. I believe He has directed me to this site to search for the missing link in my life. I'm a pleasant person, but I can have my ups and downs too. I love my jobs, because they are a learning experience for me. I adore my cat, she is a delight in my life. God is number 1 in my life, followed by my family, friends and my cat as number 2 in my life. It doesn't take much to please me, I love the simple things in life, like going to a movie or even renting one and just relaxing at home. I love shopping. I like to dine out with friends and family. I like to attend family or friends home get-togethers. If there is something I left out that you would like to know, please feel free to ask.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating