Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VENSBUTTERFLY


Location: St. Petersburg, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 60      Open to dating any race
I haven't signed up as a new subscriber because frankly there doesn't seem to be much on here. I'm on match as mosiacbutterfly if you want to try to contact me. I'm definitely a christian and looking to become equally yoked. But having said that, of course I'd like a nice looking height/weight proportionate gentleman. I have a couple of preferences that I usually stick to regardless. I need a gentleman that is a full 5ཆ". I need the gentleman to have a college degree. I'm amazed at how many people those two things eliminate, but I seem to be consistent with that. I won't waste our time and money if I'm not comfortable on those two issues along with being a practicing christian. If you contact me please tell me you came via this note on the Single Christian Network

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating