Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Chicago, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Student
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Gray
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 23      Open to dating any race
I like to volunteer. I love kids, the homeless and under-represented. We are God's emissaries to the world so we must embody His love to others! Do you care about others and think that it's worth helping them? I'm almost positive that later in life, I will adopt at least one kid though "natural" ones aren't out of the picture. I almost became a high school teacher but decided instead to pursue pharmacy because I feel that I have special gifts for it.
Outside of that, one of my favorite hobbies is composing music/song writing. My style ranges from classical to symphonic metal/rock. Yeah, I'm just that cool (okay, maybe not) . I also like to do random projects like building furniture or making somewhat artistic things - all that is epic, poetic and aesthetic. I love taking walks and just enjoying being outside. I spent a summer on a natural history survey about birds so I've learned to appreciate them.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating