Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



VEGGIEDELIGHT


Location: Beavercreek, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Christian kindergarten teacher
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 58 and 70      Open to dating any race
I am an active petite Christian lady looking for someone who thinks I am special. I tend to be quiet until we get to know each other. I believe I am a good listener and appreciate someone who reciprocates. I consider myself to be conservative in my Christian faith as well as views on marriage and politics. My friends see me as modest, hard working, caring and spiritual. I like animals and enjoy such activities as hiking, fishing, boating, reading, flea market shopping, card and board games, concerts, and travel. Whenever possible I like to include food somewhere in there! I tend to be workaholic, but am now taking time to "smell the roses. " I am trying to do some of the fun things I have postponed while raising my children. One day I hope to travel to Israel and also visit some of the national parks out west such as Glacier or Yosemite. Recently, I did my first 5K on Nov. l, 2008. I fast walked the first portion and ran/walked the last. Also just got contacts. So the 60s don't have to be old! My husband passed away in Oct of 2006 after retiring from the Air Force. I am open as to what the Lord wants me to do with the rest of my life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating