Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bartender
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde (at present)   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 35      Open to dating any race
I love God and am committed to finding the man that He has chosen for me in His time. I would prefer that any dating relationship that I undertake comes out of friendship and a mutual love for God; so, for the moment I am interested in just getting to know a man who is committed to God, if a relationship is there I'm sure it will come to be in God's time, if not I look forward to expanding my list of good Godly friends. Be warned, I am a little shy (I'm getting better) so it does take some effort to get to know me, but I am equally committed to being as unshy as possible. When you do get to know me, you will find that I am extremely passionate about my various interests which include (but are not limited to) music, theatre, literature, sports, and recently teaching and missions. I will be seeking a graduate degree in secondary English education in the Fall but before that I am leaving for China at the end of January to teach English, and hopefully more, at two different orphanages. I don't know if missions is where my life is headed but I know that my life will include lots and lots of christian service which is definately something I want to share with my future spouse.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating