Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Baytown, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Staff assistant
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I am a Christian woman who seeks God's will first - everything else is second. One of my passions is Vacation Bible School and I enjoy seeing the children get excited about learning about Jesus. My children are grown and I miss them but I am also enjoying the freedom that it has given me to be more involved in the things I enjoy. This "dating" thing is new to me - I was married for 25 years. I am excited to see what God has in store for me (Jeremiah 29:11)so I think of this verse often. I enjoy outdoor activities as well as just hanging out at home - either working on a project or with family/friends. Restoring furniture and collecting vintage items is one of my favorite hobbies. I also enjoy genealogy and history (American and Old Testament). I would like to find someone who enjoys the same things but will always keep an open mind as God sometimes sees things differently than I (smile). Until He brings Mr. Right into my life, I will just enjoy life and being single - I never really experienced that early in life. Well, I've said "I" about as often as I can - goes against my nature to talk about myself (smile)!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating